New Semester, New Projects

Every so often someone reminds me of this blog and how neglectful I have been of it. My immediate reaction is, “Don’t worry I plan to start it up again.” Then of course months go by and I forget again: usually because I am busy writing papers and my thesis, interning, and doing other things that college students do. 

Well today I am back and I am back for good. I am hoping to post a new book review in a couple of days and expect to update you guys more frequently. (Maybe that will also keep me on track with some of the research I’ve been doing.)

In the meantime sit tight and I am sure posts will come spewing out soon. This is thanks to my new iPad who I will be calling Magnus after the Sanctuary character.  Now I don’t have the excuse of not being near a computer because my iPad is portable. Hold me to it readers.

Leave a Reply

